close [X]

Administration

Name Phone Ext. Email Address
Dr. Joseph D. Hollowell, President 230 jhollowell@roncalli.org
Mr. Chuck Weisenbach R'79, Principal 224 cweisenbach@roncalli.org
Mrs. Terese Carson, Vice President for Institutional Advancement 240 tcarson@roncalli.org
Mrs. Kathy Arruda, Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs 222 karruda@roncalli.org
Mr. James Kedra, Assistant Principal for Assesments and Data jkedra@roncalli.org
Mrs. Shellie Hartford, Assistant Principal for Student Activities 284 shartford@roncalli.org
Mr. Tim Puntarelli, Dean of Students 223 tpuntarelli@roncalli.org
Ms. Shelly Fitzgerald R'91, Co-Director of Guidance 235 sfitzgerald@roncalli.org
Ms. Lynn Starkey, Co-Director of Gudiance 234 lstarkey@roncalli.org
Mr. Dave Gervasio R'85, Vice President for Finance and Facilities 246 dgervasio@roncalli.org
Mr. David Lauck R'94, Athletic Director 263 dlauck@roncalli.org
Mr. Bob Tully, Vice President for Mission and Ministry 214 btully@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (1)

  • Free Day - snow make up day
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (2)

  • (V) Gymnastics - Franklin Central High School (HOME)
    Time: 6:30 pm
  • (JV) Gymnastics - Franklin Central High School (HOME)
    Time: 6:30 pm
View Athletics Calendar

Service (7)

  • St. Jude Aftercare Program
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • After-School Tutoring with Catholic Charities
    Time: 4:30 pm
  • Joy's House
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • Little Rebels Daycare
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • Saints Francis and Clare Child Care
    Time: 6:15 pm
  • Saints Francis and Clare Child Care
    Time: 6:15 pm
  • St. Jude Athletics
    Time: 4:30 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (2)

  • Archery Club
    Time: 4:30 pm
  • Video Game Club
    Time: 3:00 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar