close [X]

Office of Institutional Advancement

Terese R. Carson
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 240
tcarson@roncalli.org

Tina Hayes
Director of Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 239
thayes@roncalli.org

Rachel Brown
Associate Director of Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 209
rcbrown@roncalli.org

Gary Armbruster
Director of Alumni and Corporate Relations
317.787.8277, ext. 242
garmbruster@roncalli.org

Allie Ross
Director of Admissions
317.787.8277, ext. 243
aross@roncalli.org

Fran Davey
Advancement Assistant
317.787.8277, ext. 238
fdavey@roncalli.org

Kory Marks
Director of Web and Graphic Design
317.787.8277, ext. 241
kmarks@roncalli.org

Rob Brown
Sports Information Director
rbrown@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (0)

No events were found.

View General Calendar

Athletics (3)

  • (F) Basketball (Girls) - Center Grove (HOME)
    Time: 6:00 pm
  • (V) Bowling (Boys) - Shelbyville at Blue River Bowl (AWAY)
    Time: 4:30 pm
  • (V) Bowling (Girls) - Franklin Central at Blue River (AWAY)
    Time: 4:30 pm
View Athletics Calendar

Service (10)

  • HOPE - Joy's House
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • St. Barnabas Aftercare
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • Little Rebels Daycare
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • OLG Extended Care
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • St. Jude Aftercare Program
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Nativity Childcare
    Time: 6:15 pm
  • Making Memories Daycare and Preschool
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • St. Mark Basketball Tournament
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • HOPE - Good House
    Time: 4:00 pm
  • Nativity Childcare
    Time: 6:15 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (6)

  • Euchre Club
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Archery Club
    Time: 4:30 pm
  • Tabletop Gaming Club
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Mock Trial Teams
    Time: 6:00 pm
  • Speech Team
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • Robotics Club
    Time: 3:10 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar