close [X]

Meet the Guidance Department

Counselor contacts:

Mrs. Kathy Heath
A-De
317-787-8277 Ext. 237
kheath@roncalli.org

 

 

Mrs. Autumn Currens
Df-Je
317-787-8277 Ext. 233 
acurrens@roncalli.org

 

 

Lisa BeckwithMrs. Lisa Beckwith
Jf-M
317-787-8277 Ext 201 
lbeckwith@roncalli.org

 

 

Ms. Shelly Fitzgerald
N-Sh
317-787-8277 Ext. 235
sfitzgerald@roncalli.org

 

 

Ms. Lynn Starkey
Si-Z
317-787-8277 Ext. 234
lstarkey@roncalli.org

 

 

Mrs. Carrie Poehlein
College Counselor
317-787-8277 Ext. 236
cpoehlein@roncalli.org

 

 

Ms. Kelley Fisher
Social Worker
317-787-8277 Ext. 281
kfisher@roncalli.org

 

 

Mrs. Mary Sheets
Registrar
317-787-8277 Ext. 232
msheets@roncalli.org

 

 

Mrs. Jane Dias
Administrative Assistant
317-787-8277 Ext. 214
jdias@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (1)

  • Lunch Pasta Bar
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (7)

  • (V) Baseball - Guerin Catholic (HOME)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (JV) Baseball - Guerin Catholic (AWAY)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (F) Baseball - Guerin Catholic-ISP (HOME)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (V) Tennis (Girls) - Whiteland Community HS JV & V (AWAY)
    Time: 5:00 pm
  • (JV) Tennis (Girls) - Whiteland Community High School (AWAY)
    Time: 5:00 pm
  • (V) Volleyball (Boys) - Franklin (V JV) (HOME)
    Time: 6:00 pm
  • (JV) Volleyball (Boys) - Franklin (V JV) (HOME)
    Time: 6:00 pm
View Athletics Calendar

Service (4)

  • After-School Tutoring with Catholic Charities
    Time: 4:30 pm
  • Joy's House
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • Little Rebels Daycare
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • St. Jude Aftercare Program
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (4)

  • Tabletop Gaming Club
    Time: 6:00 pm
  • Spanish Club
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Pro-Life Club
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • Tabletop Game Club
    Time: 3:10 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar