close [X]

Meet the Guidance Department

Counselor contacts:

Mrs. Kathy Heath
A-De
317-787-8277 Ext. 237
kheath@roncalli.org

 

 

Mrs. Autumn Currens
Df-Je
317-787-8277 Ext. 233 
acurrens@roncalli.org

 

 

Lisa BeckwithMrs. Lisa Beckwith
Jf-M
317-787-8277 Ext 201 
lbeckwith@roncalli.org

 

 

Ms. Shelly Fitzgerald
N-Sh
317-787-8277 Ext. 235
sfitzgerald@roncalli.org

 

 

Ms. Lynn Starkey
Si-Z
317-787-8277 Ext. 234
lstarkey@roncalli.org

 

 

Mrs. Carrie Poehlein
College Counselor
317-787-8277 Ext. 236
cpoehlein@roncalli.org

 

 

Ms. Kelley Fisher
Social Worker
317-787-8277 Ext. 281
kfisher@roncalli.org

 

 

Mrs. Mary Sheets
Registrar
317-787-8277 Ext. 232
msheets@roncalli.org

 

 

Mrs. Jane Dias
Administrative Assistant
317-787-8277 Ext. 214
jdias@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (2)

  • Faculty vs Seniors Basketball Game
    Time: All Day
  • Lunch Chicken Fryz/ Nacho Bar
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (1)

  • (V) Gymnastics - Sectional at Columbus East (AWAY)
    Time: All Day
View Athletics Calendar

Service (5)

  • The Lord's Pantry at Anna's House
    Time: 9:00 am
  • St. Jude Athletics
    Time: 8:00 am
  • Servant's Heart of Indianapolis
    Time: 9:00 am
  • St. Jude Mardi Gras
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • PediPlay Parent's Night Out
    Time: 4:25 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (0)

No events were found.

View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar