close [X]

Contact Information

Roncalli High School
3300 Prague Road
Indianapolis, IN 46227

View complete faculty & staff directory

Department Contacts

Academics
  Kathy Arruda, Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs
  (317) 787-8277 ext. 222
  karruda@roncalli.org

Athletics
  David Lauck, Athletic Director
  (317) 787-8277 ext. 263
  dlauck@roncalli.org

Roncalli Spirit Store/Uniforms
  Wendy Lawrie, Spirit Store Manager
  (317) 787-8277 ext. 279
  wlawrie@roncalli.org

Campus Ministry
  Jeff Traylor, Director of Campus Ministry
  (317) 787-8277 ext. 203
  jtraylor@roncalli.org

Enrollment
  Allie Ross, Director of Admissions 
  (317) 787-8277 ext. 243
  aross@roncalli.org

Extracurricular Activities/Clubs
  Shellie Hartford, Assistant Principal for Student Activities
  (317) 787-8277 ext. 284
  shartford@roncalli.org

Financial Aid/Tuition
  Dave Gervasio, Vice President for Finance and Facilities
  (317) 787-8277 ext. 246
  dgervasio@roncalli.org

Fine Arts
  Miki Lewinski, Administrative Assistant, Fine Arts
  (317) 787-8277 ext. 249
  mlewinski@roncalli.org

Guidance
  Mary Sheets, Registrar, Guidance Office
  (317) 787-8277 ext. 232
  msheets@roncalli.org

Rebel For A Day/Shadow Visits
  Allie Ross, Director of Admissions
  (317) 787-8277 ext. 243
  aross@roncalli.org

Transportation/Carpooling
  Donna Smith, School Secretary
  (317) 787-8277 ext. 221
  dsmith@roncalli.org

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Phone Ext. Email
Albertson, Julie 325 jalbertson@roncalli.org
Anderson, Katie 353 kanderson@roncalli.org
Anderson, Phil 270 panderson@roncalli.org
Antolin, Royce 354 rantolin@roncalli.org
Armbruster, Gary 242 garmbruster@roncalli.org
Armbruster, Laura 320 larmbruster@roncalli.org
Arruda, Kathy 222 karruda@roncalli.org
Avery, Jennifer 227 javery@roncalli.org
Ayala, Sarah 323 sayala@roncalli.org
Banich, Kevin 333 kbanich@roncalli.org
Beckwith, Lisa 201 lbeckwith@roncalli.org
Bedwell, Caitlin 332 cbedwell@roncalli.org
Biasi, Julie 204 jbiasi@roncalli.org
Bohn, Erin 345 ebohn@roncalli.org
Boyle, Rita 225 rboyle@roncalli.org
Brown, Ian 272 ibrown@roncalli.org
Brown, Rachel 209 rcbrown@roncalli.org
Buchmeier, Cindy 306 cbuchmeier@roncalli.org
Buckley, Kim 337 kbuckley@roncalli.org
 Buente, Sara 310 sbuente@roncalli.org
Carroll, Jennifer 317 jcarroll@roncalli.org
Carson, Terese 240 tcarson@roncalli.org
Cook, Denise 278 dcook@roncalli.org
Costello, Ryan 205 rcostello@roncalli.org
Coster, Mia 378 mcoster@roncalli.org
Crissman, Tim 312 tcrissman@roncalli.org
Crosley, Pat 309 pcrosley@roncalli.org
Cummings, Lani 255 lcummings@roncalli.org
Currens, Autumn 233 acurrens@roncalli.org
Davey, Fran 238 fdavey@roncalli.org
Dees, Jamie 214 jdees@roncalli.org
Driehorst, Lauren 339 ldriehorst@roncalli.org
Eakman, Melanie 394 meakman@roncalli.org
Fehring, Mary Ann 353 mfehring@roncalli.org
Fisher, Kelley 281 kfisher@roncalli.org
Fitzgerald, Shelly 235 sfitzgerald@roncalli.org
Gervasio, Dave 246 dgervasio@roncalli.org
Grimes, Ben 358 bgrimes@roncalli.org
Hartford, Shellie 284 shartford@roncalli.org
Hasty, John 302 jhasty@roncalli.org
Hatfield, Barb 215 bhatfield@roncalli.org
Hayes, Tina 239 thayes@roncalli.org
Heath, Kathy 237 kheath@roncalli.org
Hibner, Katie 336 khibner@roncalli.org
Hoendorf, Kathryn 308 khoendorf@roncalli.org
Hollowell, Dr. Joe 230 jhollowell@roncalli.org
Horan, Eileen 207 ehoran@roncalli.org
Horcher, Laura 315 lhorcher@roncalli.org
Houser, Scott 340 shouser@roncalli.org
Hurley, Kevin khurley@roncalli.org
Hyde, Michael 318 mhyde@roncalli.org
Infantine, Katie 374 kinfantine@roncalli.org
Joseph, Denise 330 djoseph@roncalli.org
Kamer, Tiffany 329 tkamer@roncalli.org
Kedra, James 245 jkedra@roncalli.org
Kitchens, Cathy 391 ckitchens@roncalli.org
Kocher, Jen 319 jkocher@roncalli.org
Kratoska, Rob 372 rkratoska@roncalli.org
Kuntz, Amy 202 akuntz@roncalli.org
Lauck, Chris 264 clauck@roncalli.org
Lauck, Daniel 327 daniellauck@roncalli.org
Lauck, David 264 dlauck@roncalli.org
Lawrie, Wendy 279 wlawrie@roncalli.org
Lepore, Sr. Cathy Anne 334 clepore@roncalli.org
Lewinski, Miki 249 mlewinski@roncalli.org
Litz, Frank 359 flitz@roncalli.org
Louthain, Denise 313 dlouthain@roncalli.org
Marks, Kory 241 kmarks@roncalli.org
Mascari, Lora 231 lmascari@roncalli.org
Matis, Cathy 226 cmatis@roncalli.org
McClurg, Wade wrestling@roncalli.org
McGill, Tristan 307 tmcgill@roncalli.org
Milroy, Phil 321 pmilroy@roncalli.org
Musgrave, Pat 247 pmusgrave@roncalli.org
Newton, Joey 258 jnewton@roncalli.org
Niewedde, Andy 346 aniewedde@roncalli.org
North, Ben 350 bnorth@roncalli.org
Okerson, Stephanie 392 sokerson@roncalli.org
Owens, Corinne 346 cowens@roncalli.org
Peach, Kathy 269 kpeach@roncalli.org
Phillips, Charisse 322 cphillips@roncalli.org
Poehlein, Carrie 236 cpoehlein@roncalli.org
Poteet, Maria 273 mpoteet@roncalli.org
Puntarelli, Tim 223 tpuntarelli@roncalli.org
Ratliff, Jim 267 jratliff@roncalli.org
Reel, Beth 331 breel@roncalli.org
Reuber, Sr. Susan 357 sreuber@roncalli.org
Reuter, Caroline 370 creuter@roncalli.org
Roberts, Michelle 282 mroberts@roncalli.org
Rose, Sarah 355 srose@roncalli.org
Ross, Allie 243 aross@roncalli.org
Sahm, Mike 271 msahm@roncalli.org
Schembra, Kathy 349 kschembra@roncalli.org
Schrader, Molly 360 mschrader@roncalli.org
Scifres, Bruce 265 bscifres@roncalli.org
Sheets, Mary 232 msheets@roncalli.org
Shelburn, Ray 347 rshelburn@roncalli.org
Simmons, Mike 348 msimmons@roncalli.org
Simpkins, Linda 229 lsimpkins@roncalli.org
Sims, Jason 262 jsims@roncalli.org
Small, Jeff 344 jsmall@roncalli.org
Smith, Donna 221 dsmith@roncalli.org
Smith, Jennifer 356 jsmith@roncalli.org
Sommers, Julie 362 jsommers@roncalli.org
Stackhouse, Gina 343 gstackhouse@roncalli.org
Starkey, Lynn 234 lstarkey@roncalli.org
Stegemiller, Jean 361 jstegemiller@roncalli.org
Strader, Betsy 371 bstrader@roncalli.org
Stratton, Mark 351 mstratton@roncalli.org
Striby, Gerard 256 gstriby@roncalli.org
Striby, Kim 305 kstriby@roncalli.org
Strykowski, Chris 352 cstrykowski@roncalli.org
Terhune, Bobbi 311 bterhune@roncalli.org
Toner, Angie 373 atoner@roncalli.org
Traylor, Jeff 203 jtraylor@roncalli.org
Tully, Bob 257 btully@roncalli.org
Tylenda, Maddie 316 mtylenda@roncalli.org
Wade, Thomas 335 twade@roncalli.org
Walters, Anthony 326 awalters@roncalli.org
Wantz, Michael 206 mwantz@roncalli.org
Weisenbach, Chuck 224 cweisenbach@roncalli.org
Williams, Laura 372 lwilliams@roncalli.org
Witty, Robyn 328 rwitty@roncalli.org
Zimmermann, Tabitha 314 tzimmermann@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (0)

No events were found.

View General Calendar

Athletics (1)

  • (V) Golf (Boys) - Mooresville Invite (AWAY)
    Time: 10:00 am
View Athletics Calendar

Service (0)

No events were found.

View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (0)

No events were found.

View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar