close [X]

Meet the Guidance Department

Counselor contacts:

Mrs. Kathy Heath
A-De
317-787-8277 Ext. 237
kheath@roncalli.org

 

 

Mrs. Autumn Currens
Df-Je
317-787-8277 Ext. 233 
acurrens@roncalli.org

 

 

Lisa BeckwithMrs. Lisa Beckwith
Jf-M
317-787-8277 Ext 201 
lbeckwith@roncalli.org

 

 

Ms. Shelly Fitzgerald
N-Sh
317-787-8277 Ext. 235
sfitzgerald@roncalli.org

 

 

Ms. Lynn Starkey
Si-Z
317-787-8277 Ext. 234
lstarkey@roncalli.org

 

 

Mrs. Carrie Poehlein
College Counselor
317-787-8277 Ext. 236
cpoehlein@roncalli.org

 

 

Ms. Kelley Fisher
Social Worker
317-787-8277 Ext. 281
kfisher@roncalli.org

 

 

Mrs. Mary Sheets
Registrar
317-787-8277 Ext. 232
msheets@roncalli.org

 

 

Mrs. Jane Dias
Administrative Assistant
317-787-8277 Ext. 214
jdias@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (0)

No events were found.

View General Calendar

Athletics (0)

No events were found.

View Athletics Calendar

Service (9)

  • Joy's House
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • St. Barnabas Aftercare
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • Little Rebels Daycare
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • OLG Extended Care
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • St. Jude Aftercare Program
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Nativity Childcare
    Time: 6:15 pm
  • Making Memories Daycare and Preschool
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Math Tutoring at Central Catholic
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • Good House
    Time: 4:00 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (6)

  • Euchre Club
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Spell Bowl Team
    Time: 6:45 am
  • Mock Trial Teams
    Time: 6:00 pm
  • French Club
    Time: 3:05 pm
  • Speech Team
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • Tabletop Gaming Club
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar