Counselor contacts:

Angela MalyAngela Maly
School Counselor
Last Names: A-F
317-787-8277 Ext. 237
amaly@roncalli.org

Lisa BeckwithLisa Beckwith
School Counselor
Last Names: Heidelberger-Ma
317-787-8277 Ext 201 
lbeckwith@roncalli.org

Jessica EngelJessica Engel
School Counselor
9GR 9-11 G-Gonzalez & Mb-R
GR 12 G-Gonzalez & Mb-Sch
317-787-8277 Ext. 235
jengel@roncalli.org

Morgan GomezMorgan Gomez
School Counselor
GR 9-11 Goodnight-Hayes & S-Z
GR 12 Goodnight-Hayes & Sci-Z
317-787-8277 Ext. 234
mgomez@roncalli.org

Kelly KuntzKelly Kuntz
College Counselor
317-787-8277 Ext. 236
kkuntz@roncalli.org

Diana BuxtonDiana Buxton
Social Worker
317-787-8277 Ext. 281
dbuxton@roncalli.org

Anne Therese KelshawAnne Therese Kelshaw
College Counselor
317-787-8277 Ext. 244
akelshaw@roncalli.org

Mary SheetsMary Sheets
Registrar
317-787-8277 Ext. 232
msheets@roncalli.org

Jane DiasJane Dias
Administrative Assistant
317-787-8277 Ext. 214
jdias@roncalli.org