Counselor contacts:

School Counselor break-down

Angela MalyAngela Maly
School Counselor
Seniors A-D; Juniors A-Dia; Sophomores & Freshman A-D
317-787-8277 Ext. 237
amaly@roncalli.org
Abby SauersAbby Sauers
School Counselor
Seniors E-Ke; Juniors Die-J; Sophomores E-Kil; Freshman E-J
317-787-8277 Ext. 234
asauers@roncalli.org
Lisa BeckwithLisa Beckwith
School Counselor
Seniors Ki-Ma; Juniors Sta-Z; Sophomores Sp-Z; Freshman T-Z
317-787-8277 Ext 201
lbeckwith@roncalli.org
Jessica EngelJessica Engel
School Counselor
Seniors Mc-R; Juniors O-St; Sophomores O-So; Freshman O-S
317-787-8277 Ext. 235
jengel@roncalli.org
Amy JordanAmy Jordan
School Counselor
Seniors S-Z; Juniors K-N; Sophomores Kim-N; Freshman K-N
317-787-8277 Ext. 233
ajordan@roncalli.org
Steven FreckSteven Freck
College Counselor
317-787-8277 Ext. 236
sfreck@roncalli.org
Diana BuxtonDiana Buxton
Social Worker
317-787-8277 Ext. 281
dbuxton@roncalli.org
Lindsay PerryLindsay Perry
Social Worker
317-787-8277 Ext. 245
lperry@roncalli.org
Mary SheetsMary Sheets
Registrar
317-787-8277 Ext. 232
msheets@roncalli.org
Jane DiasJane Dias
Administrative Assistant
317-787-8277 Ext. 214
jdias@roncalli.org