Office of Institutional Advancement

Terese R. Carson
Terese Carson Hon'18
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
tcarson@roncalli.org

317.787.8277, ext. 240

Tina Hayes
Tina Hayes
Director of Advancement
thayes@roncalli.org

317.787.8277, ext. 239

Jeen Endris
Jeen Endris
Director of Communications
jendris@roncalli.org

317.787.8277, ext. 209

Allie Ross
Allie Ross R'04
Director of Admissions and Marketing
aross@roncalli.org

317.787.8277, ext. 243

Aaron Hommell
Aaron Hommell R'07
Director of Alumni and Corporate Relations
ahommell@roncalli.org

317.787.8277, ext. 242

Fran Davey
Fran Davey
Director of Gift and Data Management
fdavey@roncalli.org

317.787.8277, ext. 238

Rob Brown
Rob Brown
Sports Information Director
rbrown@roncalli.org
Andrea Wagner
Andrea Wagner
Event Coordinator
awagner@roncalli.org

317.787.8277

Juanita Castellanos
Juanita Castellanos
Latino Outreach Coordinator
jcastellanos@roncalli.org

317.787.8277, ext. 255

AJ Ablog
AJ Ablog
Director of Media Development
aablog@roncalli.org

317.787.8277, ext. 241

Roncalli High School

Roncalli High School
3300 Prague Road
Indianapolis, IN 46227
p: (317) 787-8277
e: info@roncalli.org