close [X]

Office of Institutional Advancement

Terese R. Carson
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 240
tcarson@roncalli.org

Tina Hayes
Director of Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 239
thayes@roncalli.org

Rachel Brown
Associate Director of Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 209
rcbrown@roncalli.org

Gary Armbruster
Director of Alumni and Corporate Relations
317.787.8277, ext. 242
garmbruster@roncalli.org

Allie Ross
Director of Admissions
317.787.8277, ext. 243
aross@roncalli.org

Fran Davey
Advancement Assistant
317.787.8277, ext. 238
fdavey@roncalli.org

Kory Marks
Director of Web and Graphic Design
317.787.8277, ext. 241
kmarks@roncalli.org

Rob Brown
Sports Information Director
rbrown@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (3)

  • Senior Retreat
    Time: All Day
  • Report cards issued in 8th period class
    Time: All Day
  • Lunch Chicken Fiesta Bake/ Papa John's Pizza
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (0)

No events were found.

View Athletics Calendar

Service (6)

  • St. Barnabas Aftercare
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • Little Rebels Daycare
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • OLG Extended Care
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • St. Jude Aftercare Program
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Making Memories Daycare and Preschool
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • St. Jude CYO Basketball
    Time: 4:30 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (9)

  • Boxing Club
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Spanish Club
    Time: 3:10 pm
  • Video Game Club
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • Spell Bowl Team
    Time: 6:45 am
  • Four Paws Club
    Time: 3:05 pm
  • Rebel Sewing Club
    Time: 3:10 pm
  • Student Council Meeting
    Time: 3:10 pm
  • DIY Club
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Robotics Club
    Time: 5:00 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar