close [X]

Coaches Directory

Roncalli Directory of Head Coaches

Coach Email Sport
Kroll, Aaron
baseball@roncalli.org
Baseball
Wantz, Michael boysbball@roncalli.org Basketball (Boys')
Benge, Stan girlsbball@roncalli.org Basketball (Girls')
McGreevy, Mike bowling@roncalli.org Bowling (Boys' & Girls')
Miller, Kara cheerleading@roncalli.org Cheerleading
Buckley, Jeff boysxc@roncalli.org
Cross Country (Boys')
Litz, Frank girlsxc@roncalli.org Cross Country (Girls')
Marsh, Scott football@roncalli.org Football
Poole, Jim boysgolf@roncalli.org Golf (Boys')
Stelzel, John girlsgolf@roncalli.org Golf (Girls')
Hall, Laurie gymnastics@roncalli.org Gymnastics
Cross, Sean lacrosse@roncalli.org Lacrosse
Schonegg, Joe boyssoccer@roncalli.org Soccer (Boys')
Schilten, Maurice
girlssoccer@roncalli.org Soccer (Girls')
Lauck, David softball@roncalli.org Softball
Cox, Curtis swimmingdiving@roncalli.org Swimming
Stone, Chad boystennis@roncalli.org Tennis (Boys')
Stone, Chad girlstennis@roncalli.org
Tennis (Girls')
Litz, Frank boystrack@roncalli.org Track (Boys')
Antolin, Royce girlstrack@roncalli.org Track (Girls')
Kesterson, John boysvb@roncalli.org
Volleyball (Boys')
Marsh, Missy girlsvb@roncalli.org Volleyball (Girls')
McClurg, Wade wrestling@roncalli.org Wrestling

Today's Events

General (3)

  • Christmas Choral Concerts
    Time: 6:00 pm
  • Christmas Choral Concerts
    Time: 8:00 pm
  • Lunch Asian Bar
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (0)

No events were found.

View Athletics Calendar

Service (7)

  • Babysitting for Changing Lives Forever Class
    Time: 6:00 pm
  • Making Memories Daycare and Preschool
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Good House
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • Little Rebels Daycare
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • St. Barnabas Aftercare
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • St. Jude Aftercare Program
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • OLG Extended Care
    Time: 3:30 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (2)

  • Anime Club
    Time: 3:10 pm
  • Tabletop Gaming Club
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar