Meet the Guidance Department

Counselor contacts:

Angela MalyAngela Maly
School Counselor
Last Names: A-D
317-787-8277 Ext. 237
amaly@roncalli.org

 

 

Jessica GattusoJessica Gattuso
School Counselor
Last Names: E-Ke
317-787-8277 Ext. 233 
jgattuso@roncalli.org

 

 

Lisa BeckwithLisa Beckwith
School Counselor
Last Names: Kf-Ma
317-787-8277 Ext 201 
lbeckwith@roncalli.org

 

 

Jessica EngelJessica Engel
School Counselor
9th-10th: Mc-R
11th-12th: Mc-Sch
317-787-8277 Ext. 235
jengel@roncalli.org

 

 

Morgan EllisMorgan Ellis
School Counselor
9th-10th: S-Z
11th-12th: Sci-Z
317-787-8277 Ext. 234
mellis@roncalli.org

 

 

Kelly KuntzKelly Kuntz
College Counselor
317-787-8277 Ext. 236
kkuntz@roncalli.org

 

 

Diana BuxtonDiana Buxton
Social Worker
317-787-8277 Ext. 281
dbuxton@roncalli.org

 

 

Mary SheetsMary Sheets
Registrar
317-787-8277 Ext. 232
msheets@roncalli.org

 

 

Jane DiasJane Dias
Administrative Assistant
317-787-8277 Ext. 214
jdias@roncalli.org