Meet the Guidance Department

Counselor contacts:

Angela Maly
Class of 2020: A-D
9-11: A-D
317-787-8277 Ext. 237
amaly@roncalli.org

 

 

Jessica Gattuso
Class of 2020: E-Je
9-11: E-Ke
317-787-8277 Ext. 233 
jgattuso@roncalli.org

 

 

Lisa BeckwithLisa Beckwith
Class of 2020: Jf-M
9-11: Kf-Ma
317-787-8277 Ext 201 
lbeckwith@roncalli.org

 

 

Jessica Engel
Class of 2020: N-Sh
9-11: Mb-Sch
317-787-8277 Ext. 235
jengel@roncalli.org

 

 

Morgan Ellis
Class of 2020: Si-Z
9-11: Sci-Z
317-787-8277 Ext. 234
mellis@roncalli.org

 

 

Mary Sheets
Registrar
317-787-8277 Ext. 232
msheets@roncalli.org

 

 

Jane Dias
Administrative Assistant
317-787-8277 Ext. 214
jdias@roncalli.org