Address

Roncalli High School
3300 Prague Road
Indianapolis, IN 46227

View complete faculty & staff directory

Department Contacts

Academics
Beth Reel, Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs
(317) 787-8277 ext. 222
breel@roncalli.org
Athletics
David Lauck, Athletic Director
(317) 787-8277 ext. 263
dlauck@roncalli.org
Roncalli Spirit Store/Uniforms
Amy Kuntz, Spirit Store Manager
(317) 787-8277 ext. 279
akuntz@roncalli.org
Campus Ministry
Katie Hibner, Director of Campus Ministry
(317) 787-8277 ext. 203
khibner@roncalli.org
Enrollment
Allie Ross, Director of Admissions
(317) 787-8277 ext. 243
aross@roncalli.org
Extracurricular Activities/Clubs
Michael Wantz, Assistant Principal for Student Life
(317) 787-8277 ext. 284
mwantz@roncalli.org
Financial Aid/Tuition
Wendy Lawrie, Vice President for Finance
(317) 787-8277 ext. 246
wlawrie@roncalli.org
Fine Arts
Miki Lewinski, Administrative Assistant, Fine Arts
(317) 787-8277 ext. 249
mlewinski@roncalli.org
Guidance
Mary Sheets, Registrar, Guidance Office
(317) 787-8277 ext. 232
msheets@roncalli.org
Royal For A Day/Shadow Visits
Allie Ross, Director of Admissions
(317) 787-8277 ext. 243
aross@roncalli.org

Transportation/Carpooling
Andi Baker, School Secretary
(317) 787-8277 ext. 221
abaker@roncalli.org

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Phone Ext. Email
Ablog, AJ 241 aablog@roncalli.org
Albertson, Julie jalbertson@roncalli.org
Anderson, Katie kanderson@roncalli.org
Anderson, Phil 270 panderson@roncalli.org
Antolin, Royce rantolin@roncalli.org
Armbruster, Gary garmbruster@roncalli.org
Armbruster, Laura larmbruster@roncalli.org
Avery, Jennifer 227 javery@roncalli.org
Baker, Andi 221 abaker@roncalli.org
Banich, Kevin 224 kbanich@roncalli.org
Barratt, Alison abarratt@roncalli.org
Barry, Caroline cbarry@roncalli.org
Beckwith, Lisa 201 lbeckwith@roncalli.org
Bohn, Erin ebohn@roncalli.org
Buxton, Diana 281 dbuxton@roncalli.org
Casper, Maggie mcasper@roncalli.org
Carroll, Jennifer 229 jcarroll@roncalli.org
Castellanos, Juanita 225 jcastellanos@roncalli.org
Carson, Terese 240 tcarson@roncalli.org
Cossell, Maria mcossell@roncalli.org
Crissman, Tim 223 tcrissman@roncalli.org
Crosley, Pat pcrosley@roncalli.org
Davey, Fran 238 fdavey@roncalli.org
Dodson, Monica mdodson@roncalli.org
Eagan, Erin eeagan@roncalli.org
Endris, Jeen 209 jendris@roncalli.org
Engel, Jessica 235 jengel@roncalli.org
Erazmus, Christina cerazmus@roncalli.org
Evans, Raegan 231 revans@roncalli.org
Garcia, Jorge jgarcia@roncalli.org
Getz, Regan 264 rgetz@roncalli.org
Gervasio, Dave 246 dgervasio@roncalli.org
Gomez, Morgan 234 mgomez@roncalli.org
Gottman, Laura 269 lgottman@roncalli.org
Greve, Lauren lgreve@roncalli.org
Grimes, Ben bgrimes@roncalli.org
Happe, Regan rhappe@roncalli.org
Harris, Daniel hdaniel@roncalli.org
Hatfield, Barb 215 bhatfield@roncalli.org
Haydock, Ellie ehaydock@roncalli.org
Hayes, Tina 239 thayes@roncalli.org
Hersman, Lacey lhersman@roncalli.org
Hibner, Katie 203 khibner@roncalli.org
Hibner, Louise lhibner@roncalli.org
Hinesley, Kaitlin khinesley@roncalli.org
Hommell, Aaron 242 ahommell@roncalli.org
Horan, Eileen 207 ehoran@roncalli.org
Houser, Scott shouser@roncalli.org
Hurley, Kevin khurley@roncalli.org
Hvidston, Erik ehvidston@roncalli.org
Joseph, Denise djoseph@roncalli.org
Kam, Ambrose akam@roncalli.org
Kelshaw, Anne Therese akelshaw@roncalli.org
Kitchens, Cathy ckitchens@roncalli.org
Klaiber, Charles Kevin cklaiber@roncalli.org
Kratoska, Rob rkratoska@roncalli.org
Kuntz, Amy 278 akuntz@roncalli.org
Kuntz, Kelly 236 kkuntz@roncalli.org
Lauck, David 264 dlauck@roncalli.org
Large, Gunnar glarge@roncalli.org
Lawrie, Wendy 279 wlawrie@roncalli.org
LeMark, Caren clemark@roncalli.org
Lewinski, Miki 249 mlewinski@roncalli.org
Litz, Frank flitz@roncalli.org
Louthain, Denise dlouthain@roncalli.org
Maly, Angela 237 amaly@roncalli.org
Matis, Cathy 226 cmatis@roncalli.org
McGill, Cassie cmcgill@roncalli.org
McHugh, Angie 204 amchugh@roncalli.org
Meyer, Debbie dmeyer@roncalli.org
Meyer, Lindsey lmeyer@roncalli.org
Milroy, Phil pmilroy@roncalli.org
Moran, Brittney bmoran@roncalli.org
Mullen, Frank 267 fmullen@roncalli.org
Normington, Lucas lnormington@roncalli.org
North, Ben bnorth@roncalli.org
Okerson, Stephanie sokerson@roncalli.org
Owen, Kristel kowen@roncalli.org
Poteet, Maria 273 mpoteet@roncalli.org
Quintana, Eric 250 EQuintana@roncalli.org
Ray, Marco mray@roncalli.org
Reel, Beth 222 breel@roncalli.org
Riedford, Jennifer jriedford@roncalli.org
Richardson, Jeff 255 jrichardson@roncalli.org
Richardson, Shaun srichardson@roncalli.org
Roberts, Michelle 282 mroberts@roncalli.org
Rose, Sarah srose@roncalli.org
Ross, Allie 243 aross@roncalli.org
Sahm, Mike 271 msahm@roncalli.org
Samson, Alexis asamson@roncalli.org
Schembra, Kathy kschembra@roncalli.org
Schlatter, Kaleb kschlatter@roncalli.org
Schoettle, Amy aschoettle@roncalli.org
Sheets, Mary 232 msheets@roncalli.org
Shelburn, Ray rshelburn@roncalli.org
Sills, Erin esills@roncalli.org
Sims, Jason 262 jsims@roncalli.org
Small, Jeff jsmall@roncalli.org
Sommers, Julie jsommers@roncalli.org
Stratton, Mark mstratton@roncalli.org
Striby, Gerard 256 gstriby@roncalli.org
Striby, Kim kstriby@roncalli.org
Strykowski, Chris cstrykowski@roncalli.org
Taylor, Matt 272 mtaylor@roncalli.org
Toner, Angie atoner@roncalli.org
Walters, Anthony awalters@roncalli.org
Wagner, Andrea 210 awagner@roncalli.org
Wantz, Michael 206 mwantz@roncalli.org
Weisenbach, Chuck 230 cweisenbach@roncalli.org
Wernke, Jamin 206 jwernke@roncalli.org
Williams, Laura lwilliams@roncalli.org