Office of Institutional Advancement

 

Terese Carson Hon’18, Vice President for Institutional Advancement

tcarson@roncalli.org 317.787.8277, ext. 240

 

Tina Hayes, Director of Advancement

thayes@roncalli.org 317.787.8277, ext. 239

 

Jeen Endris, Director of Communications

jendris@roncalli.org 317.787.8277, ext. 209

 

Allie Ross R’04, Director of Admissions and Marketing

aross@roncalli.org 317.787.8277, ext. 243

 

Fran Davey, Director of Gift and Data Management

fdavey@roncalli.org 317.787.8277, ext. 238

 

Andrea Wagner, Event Coordinator

awagner@roncalli.org 317.787.8277

 

Juanita Castellanos, Latino Outreach Coordinator

jcastellanos@roncalli.org 317.787.8277, ext. 255

 

AJ Ablog, Director of Media Development

aablog@roncalli.org 317.787.8277, ext. 241

 

Ambrose Kam, Myanmar Outreach Coordinator

akam@roncalli.org 317.787.8277, ext. 211