Name Phone Ext. Email Address
Fr. Robert Robeson, Interim President 230
Chuck Weisenbach R'79, Principal 224
Terese Carson Hon'18, Vice President for Institutional Advancement 240
Beth Reel, Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs 222
Jeff Traylor, Director of Campus Ministry 203
Kevin Banich R'09, Assistant Principal for Student Life 284
Tim Crissman, Dean of Students 223
Lisa Beckwith R'01, Director of Guidance 201
Dave Gervasio R'85, Vice President for Finance and Facilities 246
David Lauck R'94, Athletic Director 263
Michelle Roberts, Director of Special Services 282