Administration

Name Phone Ext. Email Address
Fr. Robert Robeson, Interim President 230 frrobeson@roncalli.org-->
Chuck Weisenbach R'79, Principal 224 cweisenbach@roncalli.org
Terese Carson Hon'18, Vice President for Institutional Advancement 240 tcarson@roncalli.org
Beth Reel, Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs 222 breel@roncalli.org
Jeff Traylor, Director of Campus Ministry 203 jtraylor@roncalli.org
Kevin Banich R'09, Assistant Principal for Student Life 284 kbanich@roncalli.org
Tim Crissman, Dean of Students 223 tcrissman@roncalli.org
Lisa Beckwith R'01, Director of Guidance 201 lbeckwith@roncalli.org
Dave Gervasio R'85, Vice President for Finance and Facilities 246 dgervasio@roncalli.org
David Lauck R'94, Athletic Director 263 dlauck@roncalli.org