Administration

Name Phone Ext. Email Address
Dr. Joseph D. Hollowell, President 230 jhollowell@roncalli.org
Chuck Weisenbach R'79, Principal 224 cweisenbach@roncalli.org
Terese Carson, Vice President for Institutional Advancement 240 tcarson@roncalli.org
Kathy Arruda, Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs 222 karruda@roncalli.org
Jeff Traylor, Director of Campus Ministry 203 jtraylor@roncalli.org
Kevin Banich, Assistant Principal for Student Life 284 kbanich@roncalli.org
Tim Crissman, Dean of Students 223 tcrissman@roncalli.org
Lisa Beckwith, Director of Gudiance 234 lbeckwith@roncalli.org
Dave Gervasio R'85, Vice President for Finance and Facilities 246 dgervasio@roncalli.org
David Lauck R'94, Athletic Director 263 dlauck@roncalli.org
Bob Tully, Vice President for Mission and Ministry 214 btully@roncalli.org