Administration

Name Phone Ext. Email Address
Chuck Weisenbach, R'79, President 230 cweisenbach@roncalli.org
Kevin Banich, R'09, Interim Principal 224 kbanich@roncalli.org
Terese Carson, Hon'18, Vice President for Institutional Advancement 240 tcarson@roncalli.org
Beth Reel, Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs 222 breel@roncalli.org
Katie Hibner, R'10, Director of Campus Ministry 203 khibner@roncalli.org
John Hasty R'08, Assistant Principal for Student Life 284 jhasty@roncalli.org
Tim Crissman, Dean of Students 223 tcrissman@roncalli.org
Lisa Beckwith R'01, Director of Guidance 201 lbeckwith@roncalli.org
Wendy Lawrie, Vice President for Finance 279 wlawrie@roncalli.org
Dave Gervasio, R'85, Vice President for Facilities 246 dgervasio@roncalli.org
David Lauck R'94, Athletic Director 263 dlauck@roncalli.org
Michelle Roberts, Director of Special Services 282 mroberts@roncalli.org