close [X]

Contact Information

Roncalli High School
3300 Prague Road
Indianapolis, IN 46227

View complete faculty & staff directory

Department Contacts

Academics
  Kathy Arruda, Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs
  (317) 787-8277 ext. 222
  karruda@roncalli.org

Athletics
  David Lauck, Athletic Director
  (317) 787-8277 ext. 263
  dlauck@roncalli.org

Roncalli Spirit Store/Uniforms
  Wendy Lawrie, Spirit Store Manager
  (317) 787-8277 ext. 279
  wlawrie@roncalli.org

Campus Ministry
  Jeff Traylor, Director of Campus Ministry
  (317) 787-8277 ext. 203
  jtraylor@roncalli.org

Enrollment
  Allie Ross, Director of Admissions 
  (317) 787-8277 ext. 243
  aross@roncalli.org

Extracurricular Activities/Clubs
  Shellie Hartford, Assistant Principal for Student Activities
  (317) 787-8277 ext. 284
  shartford@roncalli.org

Financial Aid/Tuition
  Dave Gervasio, Vice President for Finance and Facilities
  (317) 787-8277 ext. 246
  dgervasio@roncalli.org

Fine Arts
  Miki Lewinski, Administrative Assistant, Fine Arts
  (317) 787-8277 ext. 249
  mlewinski@roncalli.org

Guidance
  Mary Sheets, Registrar, Guidance Office
  (317) 787-8277 ext. 232
  msheets@roncalli.org

Rebel For A Day/Shadow Visits
  Allie Ross, Director of Admissions
  (317) 787-8277 ext. 243
  aross@roncalli.org

Transportation/Carpooling
  Andi Baker, School Secretary
  (317) 787-8277 ext. 221
  abaker@roncalli.org

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Phone Ext. Email
Albertson, Julie jalbertson@roncalli.org
Anderson, Katie kanderson@roncalli.org
Anderson, Phil 270 panderson@roncalli.org
Antolin, Royce rantolin@roncalli.org
Archer, Matt   marcher@roncalli.org
Armbruster, Gary 242 garmbruster@roncalli.org
Armbruster, Laura larmbruster@roncalli.org
Arruda, Kathy 222 karruda@roncalli.org
Avery, Jennifer 227 javery@roncalli.org
Ayala, Sarah sayala@roncalli.org
Baker, Andi 221 abaker@roncalli.org
Banich, Kevin kbanich@roncalli.org
Bauer, Sarah   sbauer@roncalli.org
Beckwith, Lisa 201 lbeckwith@roncalli.org
Bohn, Erin ebohn@roncalli.org
Boyle, Rita 225 rboyle@roncalli.org
Brown, Ian 272 ibrown@roncalli.org
Brown, Rachel 209 rcbrown@roncalli.org
Buchmeier, Cindy cbuchmeier@roncalli.org
Buckley, Kim kbuckley@roncalli.org
Buente, Sara sbuente@roncalli.org
Carroll, Jennifer jcarroll@roncalli.org
Carson, Terese 240 tcarson@roncalli.org
Cook, Denise 278 dcook@roncalli.org
Costello, Ryan 205 rcostello@roncalli.org
Crissman, Tim tcrissman@roncalli.org
Crosley, Pat pcrosley@roncalli.org
Cummings, Lani 255 lcummings@roncalli.org
Currens, Autumn 233 acurrens@roncalli.org
Davey, Fran 238 fdavey@roncalli.org
Dees, Jamie 214 jdees@roncalli.org
Driehorst, Lauren ldriehorst@roncalli.org
Dunham, Emily   edunham@roncalli.org
Eakman, Melanie meakman@roncalli.org
Fisher, Kelley 281 kfisher@roncalli.org
Fitzgerald, Shelly 235 sfitzgerald@roncalli.org
Gelaude, Michelle   mgelaude@roncalli.org
Gervasio, Dave 246 dgervasio@roncalli.org
Grimes, Ben bgrimes@roncalli.org
Hartford, Shellie 284 shartford@roncalli.org
Hasty, John jhasty@roncalli.org
Hatfield, Barb 215 bhatfield@roncalli.org
Hayes, Tina 239 thayes@roncalli.org
Heath, Kathy 237 kheath@roncalli.org
Hersman, Lacey   lhersman@roncalli.org
Hibner, Katie khibner@roncalli.org
Hoendorf, Kathryn khoendorf@roncalli.org
Hollowell, Dr. Joe 230 jhollowell@roncalli.org
Horan, Eileen 207 ehoran@roncalli.org
Horcher, Laura lhorcher@roncalli.org
Houser, Scott shouser@roncalli.org
Hurley, Kevin khurley@roncalli.org
Hurley, Matt   mhurley@roncalli.org
Joseph, Denise djoseph@roncalli.org
Kedra, James 245 jkedra@roncalli.org
Kitchens, Cathy ckitchens@roncalli.org
Kratoska, Rob rkratoska@roncalli.org
Kuntz, Amy 202 akuntz@roncalli.org
Lauck, Chris 264 clauck@roncalli.org
Lauck, Daniel daniellauck@roncalli.org
Lauck, David 264 dlauck@roncalli.org
Lawrie, Wendy 279 wlawrie@roncalli.org
Lepore, Sr. Cathy Anne clepore@roncalli.org
Lewinski, Miki 249 mlewinski@roncalli.org
Litz, Frank flitz@roncalli.org
Louthain, Denise dlouthain@roncalli.org
Marcotte, Fr. Dave 259 dmarcotte@roncalli.org
Marks, Kory 241 kmarks@roncalli.org
Marsh, Scott 265 smarsh@roncalli.org
Mascari, Lora 231 lmascari@roncalli.org
Matis, Cathy 226 cmatis@roncalli.org
McClurg, Wade wrestling@roncalli.org
McGill, Tristan tmcgill@roncalli.org
McHugh, Angie 204 amchugh@roncalli.org
Meyer, Kelly 236 kmeyer@roncalli.org
Miller, Doug   dmiller@roncalli.org
Milroy, Phil pmilroy@roncalli.org
Moran, Brittney   bmoran@roncalli.org
Newton, Joey 258 jnewton@roncalli.org
Nickell, Grace   gnickell@roncalli.org
Niewedde, Andy aniewedde@roncalli.org
North, Ben bnorth@roncalli.org
Okerson, Stephanie sokerson@roncalli.org
Owens, Corinne cowens@roncalli.org
Peach, Kathy 269 kpeach@roncalli.org
Phillips, Charisse cphillips@roncalli.org
Poteet, Maria 273 mpoteet@roncalli.org
Puntarelli, Tim 223 tpuntarelli@roncalli.org
Ratliff, Jim 267 jratliff@roncalli.org
Reel, Beth breel@roncalli.org
Reuber, Sr. Susan sreuber@roncalli.org
Reuter, Caroline creuter@roncalli.org
Roberts, Michelle 282 mroberts@roncalli.org
Rose, Sarah srose@roncalli.org
Ross, Allie 243 aross@roncalli.org
Sahm, Mike 271 msahm@roncalli.org
Schembra, Kathy kschembra@roncalli.org
Schrader, Molly mschrader@roncalli.org
Sheets, Mary 232 msheets@roncalli.org
Shelburn, Ray rshelburn@roncalli.org
Simpkins, Linda 229 lsimpkins@roncalli.org
Sims, Jason 262 jsims@roncalli.org
Small, Jeff jsmall@roncalli.org
Smith, Donna 221 dsmith@roncalli.org
Smith, Jennifer jsmith@roncalli.org
Sommers, Julie jsommers@roncalli.org
Starkey, Lynn 234 lstarkey@roncalli.org
Stegemiller, Jean jstegemiller@roncalli.org
Strader, Betsy bstrader@roncalli.org
Stratton, Mark mstratton@roncalli.org
Striby, Gerard 256 gstriby@roncalli.org
Striby, Kim   kstriby@roncalli.org
Strykowski, Chris   cstrykowski@roncalli.org
Terhune, Bobbi   bterhune@roncalli.org
Toner, Angie   atoner@roncalli.org
Traylor, Jeff 203 jtraylor@roncalli.org
Tully, Bob 257 btully@roncalli.org
Walters, Anthony   awalters@roncalli.org
Wantz, Michael 206 mwantz@roncalli.org
Weisenbach, Chuck 224 cweisenbach@roncalli.org
Welsh, Stefan   swelsh@roncalli.org
Williams, Laura   lwilliams@roncalli.org
Witty, Robyn   rwitty@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (3)

  • Christmas Choral Concerts
    Time: 6:00 pm
  • Christmas Choral Concerts
    Time: 8:00 pm
  • Lunch Asian Bar
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (0)

No events were found.

View Athletics Calendar

Service (7)

  • Babysitting for Changing Lives Forever Class
    Time: 6:00 pm
  • Making Memories Daycare and Preschool
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Good House
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • Little Rebels Daycare
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • St. Barnabas Aftercare
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • St. Jude Aftercare Program
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • OLG Extended Care
    Time: 3:30 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (2)

  • Anime Club
    Time: 3:10 pm
  • Tabletop Gaming Club
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar